Here we describe what information we collect from you, our users, how the information is collected, and how we may use it in our application and corresponding services. If, after reviewing the Privacy Policy, you have any further questions, please contact us.

Information Privacy

We maintain reasonable security measures to protect your information from misuse, unauthorized access, or theft. We do not share your personal information with third parties unless specifically described in this document, and we don’t and won’t sell your personal information to third parties.

Information We Collect and its Purpose

Personal information

To create your account, we receive and collect your name, e-mail address, and, if you fill in, your company name and telephone number. When you purchase a license, we also need to collect your billing address information. This information is used for your sign-in into the application and our communication with you. The information is shared only with your colleagues, which you grant access to your mutual company account in the application.

We don’t store any information about your credit/debit card or other sensitive payment information.

Usage Data

We log internet network information on how our application is used, such as server requests and feature usage. This way, we can make sure we provide users with needed functionalities and performance, and we can debug potential issues that may arise. Usage data may be collected through cookies, on-server storage, and similar technologies.

Location information

We collect the IP address you use to connect to the application. We use this information to monitor users who already used our free trial version and to compute geographical usage statistics.

Device information

We collect information about the device you use to interact with the application, such as the type, version, and language of your web browser. We use that information to set the user interface to your language and culture and better suit the application technologies for most users.

Partner information

We may also link your information with data we receive from our partners to provide you with a better experience. You may use your Google Account to register or sign in to our application. In that case, we use your name and email to create or link your account in our application with the Google Account for future automatic and secure sign-in. We don’t collect or store any other information from your Google Account nor use it for other purposes.

How We Access, Share, or Disclose Your Information

Your information may only be accessed by our internal employees, and that only for specific purposes. When you contact our support, the support employee uses your name and e-mail (or telephone number) to identify you and your language to communicate with you in your preferred language. The employee can also access your shipment or another application item, with which you need help.

If you are working in a team and decide to have multiple users under one company application account, the information shared between these users is guided by the roles you assign to each user. Please see our tutorial videos or contact our support to learn more about this topic.

By using the share features of our application, such as Public link or PDF export, the access and sharing of contained information is entirely on yourself – you can choose with whoever you want to share the information, and we have any control over that.

There are some instances when we may disclose your information to third parties. In those cases, we always disclose only as little information as possible, fulfilling the purpose of disclosing your user experience. The disclosure always provides the best service possible, never to profit, and never for malicious activities. The third parties don’t have any rights to disclose the provided information or use it in another way than to provide the service. The instances are:

  • Payment provider services – we have to share information with the payment provider, such as your name and e-mail, to be able to process your payment
  • Support services – we share your name, e-mail, and preferred language with a support service application, which our employees use to administrate the communication with you
  • Accountant services – we have to share your billing information with our accountant service for bookkeeping.

Information Deletion

We delete all your sensitive information data immediately when you request it. Your account will be deleted, and you won’t be able to use our application anymore. Some anonymous details, such as the IP address you used to connect to our application, may be retained in our systems.

Since we do regular backups of all systems to prevent catastrophic scenarios, it may not be possible to remove all your sensitive data from all these backups immediately. Please know that these catastrophic recovery backups may still hold your information for up to 30 days.

Updates to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to update this policy without prior notice, so please review it frequently.

Further Questions

Should you have further questions about the Privacy Policy, please contact us and we will provide you with more detailed information.